Diaper Goose's Blog

I told you there’d be more

Posted on: January 30, 2011

Alright, like I promised, I’m gonna keep posting. I got a few positive comments on he blarging, so I guess I’ll keep it up. I didn’t hear much about the stories though, so we’ll see about revisiting them. It’s still in the works.

Anyway, I just got back from a weekend with my brothers. I’m in a frat and we recently had a large gathering of a bunch of us. It was a ton of fun to meet up with my brothers from different chapters around the U.S. I definitely enjoyed myself, and did quite a bunch of drinking and sharing stories.

I’m getting on a few weeks of not having been diapered. I think tonight I’m gonna diaper up again- it’s been way too long. Having a roommate this semester definitely slows down the pace of when I can wear. It makes me all sad panda. 😛

I’ve updated a few things in the past couple days. New theme, obviously. I want to find a nice pink and baby blue one, but we’ll see what happens, I kind of like how this looks. Also, I added a few links ====> over there, so feel free to check out any of those sites. I approve of all of them.
-DiaperGoose

2 Responses to "I told you there’d be more"

But when you have possibilities offered locally, why seek the services
of an offshore Web optimization for this work. Application
you can’t dwell with out as a webdeveloper. Web pages that are rated on the 1st webpage are normally the kinds that people today click on on.

Free chips never hurt anyone and you will be able to pit
your abilities against new players in new situations.
Stephen Krex and Rush Poker is definitely an interesting
new spin for beloved game at Full Tilt Poker. 5 Card Draw, HORSE, Razz and 8-game
are only couple of the various poker games it is possible to made a decision to play, so Poker –
Stars will be more or less the only place you must
look, if you want to experience your chosen poker game.

Leave a comment

Welcome!

Welcome to this site. Feel free to browse through older posts, however this site isn't maintained anymore. Please visit http://diapergoose.blogspot.com/ to visit my new site.